-
Fighting the Destruction of Families!

e-Symposium

  • 20 Feb 2020
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Conference Line

Registration


Registration is closed

Margaret Love and David Schlussel

 

The Executive Director and Deputy Director of the
Collateral Consequences Resource Center

 

Presentation Title: 
Reforms to the Access and Use of Criminal Records;
Recent Developments in Registration Relief;
The Collateral Consequences Provisions of the American Law Institute's Project on Sexual Assault

Make plans to listen from the comfort of your home. 

Call-in: 712-770-5505

Access Code: 859950#

Or listen on your computer:

https://join.freeconferencecall.com/esymposium

 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

8:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Central/6:00 PM Mountain/5:00 PM Pacific

Don't Miss It!!!


NOTE: The views expressed by speakers at the e-Symposium do not necessarily reflect the views of our organization; nor does speaker participation in the e-Symposium constitute an endorsement by Women Against Registry.


PO Box 463 Arnold, MO 63010 |  Support Hotline 800-311-3764  | Women Against Registry © 2011-2019
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software