-
Fighting the Destruction of Families!
  • Home
  • August e-Symposium

August e-Symposium

  • 08 Aug 2019
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Conference Line

Registration


Registration is closed


Hon. William Buhl
Chief Judge (Retired)
36th Circuit Court (Michigan)
1989-2011


will discuss the criteria used in sentencing
at the State and Federal level;
and the mindset of recalling Judges

Call-In: 712-770-5505
Access Code: 859950#
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019
8:00 Eastern / 7:00 Central / 6:00 Mountain / 5:00 Pacific
Make plans to dial in from the comfort of your home


“When things bother me, I get tired of people talking and saying this is horrible and not doing anything about it,”
          Retiring Judge Buhl in a 2010 interview covering his frustrations with the state’s sex offender laws.


contact@womenagainstregistry.com


PO Box 463 Arnold, MO 63010 |  Support Hotline 800-311-3764  | Women Against Registry © 2011-2019
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software