-
Fighting the Destruction of Families!
  • Home
  • It Could Be You!!!

It Could Be You!!!

  • 25 Oct 2017
  • Little Rock, Arkansas.

Registration


Registration is closed

It Could Be You25 October 20173-4 PM Eastern, 2-3 PM Central, 1-2 PM Mountain, 12 N-1 PM Pacific Time

KABF 88.3 FM Community Radio, Little Rock, Arkansas.  

To listen online, go to www.kabf.org and click on "Listen Live"


Scheduled  guest:  David Booth, Sex Law and Policy (SLAP) Center; Scheduled topic: Sex offender Myths & Misinformation and Halloween"
(Please note this is subject to change)



Since this will be a telephone interview, call-ins are not possible. They will record and archive the interview, 


PO Box 463 Arnold, MO 63010 |  Support Hotline 800-311-3764  | Women Against Registry © 2011-2019
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software